8/15 Net Zero Webinar

Registration for this webinar is at capacity and is now closed in order to enable us to provide a better experience for you tomorrow. A recording will be posted on our past webinars page. 

Are your curious about Net Zero? Interested in continuing the discussion from our previous roundtable on Net Zero?  Want to know more about how we can build better buildings that make as much energy as they use while being light-filled, comfortable, and affordable to heat and cool?

This webinar discussion, which is a continuation of our Net Zero Roundtable discussion, will provide in-depth answers to questions you might have about Net Zero buildings, Passive House buildings, maximizing energy efficiency for buildings and finding new ways to make sure that our built environment is the source of clean and renewable energy.

Our panelist includes:

  • Michael Davis—Senior Program Officer for Lending and the Green Retrofit Initiative at Local Initiatives Support Corporation
  • Meredith  Elbaum—Executive Director, US Green Building Council MA
  • Aaron Gunderson—Executive Director, Passive House Massachusetts
  • Nicole Sanches, Clean Energy Coordinator from Metropolitan Area Planning Council
  • Puja Vohra— Principal Consultant/Owner, Green Elements, LLC

Come learn more about the countless opportunities to make our buildings and built environment a source of renewable energy.

Webinar log-in information will be provided after you RSVP

August 15, 2018 at 7:00pm - 8pm
On-line Webinar
Carol Oldham ·
max horn Tania Mileva Kelly McGrath David Attarzadeh Cam Wilson Jim Purdy Deborah Slotpole Yanina Barrera Theo Brossman Dr Krishnan Raman Fran Ludwig Carol Walker Russell Donnelly Jennifer Lish Philip Gott Claire Golding Martin Plass Chris Royer Scott Richardson Davio Danielson Beverly Craig Sara Driscoll James Dufresne Ian Appleby Andrea Ranger Michael Keenan Renee D'Argento Janet Hartke Bowser Wendy Kasper Lisa Coedy Wendy Machmuller John Monteiro Gwen Whitbeck Roseann Blum Eric Lind Ana Leary Thomas Green Mary Raven Grady McGonagill William Konish Sylvia Parsons Patrick Haswell Sharon Dudelson Scout Perry Blake Cady Kyle Ahlers Michele Brooks Katy Gibson

Will you come?

Volunteer Donate MCAN in the Media


get updates